Staff List

  • Bennett, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_bennett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Broughton, Rilla

    Email: rilla_broughton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collier, Jacqueline
    Teacher
    Email: jacqueline_collier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cook, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cross, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_cross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Devries, Dawn

    Email: dawn_devries@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DiPietro, Shannon

    Email: shannon_dipietro@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eastway, Jordan

    Email: jordan_eastway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: tara_bauer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Good, Rachel

    Email: rachel_good@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKeon, Kristy

    Email: kristy_mckeon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hamelin, Robert

    Email: robert_hamelin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ireland, Melissa

    Email: melissa_ireland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnston, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_l_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Joseph, Holly
    Teacher
    Email: holly_joseph@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • LaCroix, Denise

    Email: denise_lacroix@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lane, Corrie

    Email: corrie_lane@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Manfini, Shelby

    Email: shelby_manfini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McInnis, Lauren

    Email: lauren_mcinnis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: mark_mcmath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McPherson-Scheske, Margaret
    Teacher
    Email: margaret_mcpherson-scheske@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meagher, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_meagher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Kelly

    Email: kelly_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Naidoo, Denisha

    Email: denisha_naidoo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nakamura, Sarah

    Email: sarah_nakamura@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nikolasevic, Terri

    Email: terri_nikolasevic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Panneton-Provencal, Mitch

    Email: mitch_panneton-provencal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Payette, Leiza
    Teacher
    Email: leiza_payette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Powell, Jill

    Email: jill_powell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Priebe, Joanne

    Email: joanne_priebe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reeder, Brent

    Email: brent_reeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shea, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_shea@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Singh, Anureet

    Email: anureet_singh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stevens, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_stevens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Strickler, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_strickler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vandongen, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_vandongen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Ravenstein, Derek
    Teacher
    Email: derek_van_ravenstein@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Merella

    Email: merella_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: peter_west@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woosnam-Battler, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_woosnam-battler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woroch, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_woroch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: